Index of /repositories/releases/org/mobicents/servlet/sip

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
annotated-servlet/ Sat Jan 11 13:14:12 EST 2020  
appkey-sip-servlet/ Sat Sep 14 16:01:04 EDT 2019  
b2bua-sip-servlet/ Sat Sep 14 13:38:22 EDT 2019  
call-blocking-servlet/ Wed Oct 16 18:16:10 EDT 2019  
call-forwarding-b2bua-servlet/ Tue Feb 04 11:25:38 EST 2020  
call-forwarding-servlet/ Mon Oct 21 07:02:03 EDT 2019  
chatroom-sip-servlet/ Sat Sep 14 09:36:09 EDT 2019  
click-to-call-servlet/ Fri Oct 18 09:38:35 EDT 2019  
dispatcher-sip-servlet/ Sat Jun 20 22:19:01 EDT 2020  
distributable-servlet/ Fri Jun 19 06:05:35 EDT 2020  
example/ Thu May 23 12:22:07 EDT 2019  
examples/ Wed Nov 21 19:12:47 EST 2018  
handler-sip-servlet/ Sun May 05 04:30:09 EDT 2019  
join-sip-servlet/ Wed May 08 01:46:36 EDT 2019  
jopr-mobicents-sip-servlets-as-5-plugin/ Sat Sep 14 09:24:18 EDT 2019  
jopr-mobicents-sip-servlets-plugin/ Sun Jun 21 09:11:28 EDT 2020  
listeners-sip-servlet/ Sat Jun 20 03:03:32 EDT 2020  
location-service-servlet/ Sun Jun 21 05:12:12 EDT 2020  
management/ Mon Nov 19 16:39:53 EST 2018  
no-app-name-servlet/ Sat Sep 14 10:19:36 EDT 2019  
no-main-servlet-app/ Fri Jun 19 14:49:53 EDT 2020  
notifier-sip-servlet/ Sat Sep 14 13:00:38 EDT 2019  
proxy-sip-servlet/ Tue May 19 05:48:29 EDT 2020  
publish-sip-servlet/ Mon Jun 01 17:48:28 EDT 2020  
refer-sip-servlet/ Fri Jun 19 09:45:46 EDT 2020  
replaces-sip-servlet/ Sun Jun 30 04:47:45 EDT 2019  
same-instance-servlet/ Fri Jun 19 22:30:41 EDT 2020  
servlet-mapping-sip-servlet/ Sun Jun 21 14:18:48 EDT 2020  
session-state-uac/ Sat Sep 14 07:30:06 EDT 2019  
session-state-uas/ Sun Oct 27 07:08:03 EDT 2019  
shootist-sip-servlet-auth/ Sat Jun 20 11:28:22 EDT 2020  
shootist-sip-servlet/ Tue Jul 07 22:18:42 EDT 2020  
shootme-sip-servlet-auth/ Sun Jun 21 08:31:51 EDT 2020  
simple-sip-servlet/ Sat Sep 14 12:58:01 EDT 2019  
sip-servlets-annotations/ Sat Mar 16 06:32:02 EDT 2019  
sip-servlets-application-router/ Sat Nov 16 07:21:50 EST 2019  
sip-servlets-bootstrap-release/ Fri Jun 19 16:16:50 EDT 2020  
sip-servlets-bootstrap/ Wed Apr 24 20:06:51 EDT 2019  
sip-servlets-client/ Mon Jan 28 19:53:29 EST 2019  
sip-servlets-docs-jdocbook-jbcp/ Wed May 15 22:53:49 EDT 2019  
sip-servlets-docs-jdocbook-mobicents/ Wed Jan 29 12:27:00 EST 2020  
sip-servlets-docs-sources-jbcp/ Sat Sep 14 09:28:15 EDT 2019  
sip-servlets-docs-sources-mobicents/ Fri Jul 17 04:11:58 EDT 2020  
sip-servlets-docs-sources/ Tue Jun 25 21:16:11 EDT 2019  
sip-servlets-docs/ Wed Apr 24 20:13:02 EDT 2019  
sip-servlets-impl/ Sat Sep 14 08:28:46 EDT 2019  
sip-servlets-jboss5-deployer/ Sat Jun 20 17:10:16 EDT 2020  
sip-servlets-jboss5-ha-server-cache/ Sat Apr 18 18:55:12 EDT 2020  
sip-servlets-jboss5-metadata/ Fri Mar 01 02:22:29 EST 2019  
sip-servlets-jboss5/ Sat Sep 14 12:29:34 EDT 2019  
sip-servlets-jruby/ Mon Jan 14 18:56:55 EST 2019  
sip-servlets-spec/ Thu Mar 07 16:54:51 EST 2019  
sip-servlets-test-suite-applications/ Sun Mar 29 10:56:30 EDT 2020  
sip-servlets-test-suite-parent/ Mon May 25 11:36:29 EDT 2020  
sip-servlets-test-suite/ Sat Apr 18 15:24:01 EDT 2020  
sip-servlets-tomcat-7/ Sat Dec 08 05:27:47 EST 2018  
sip-servlets-tomcat-jboss4/ Sun Jun 21 00:19:52 EDT 2020  
speed-dial-servlet/ Mon Jul 01 20:06:21 EDT 2019  
subscriber-sip-servlet/ Fri Jun 19 04:56:38 EDT 2020  
timers-sip-servlet/ Fri Oct 18 11:26:09 EDT 2019  
update-sip-servlet/ Sun Jun 21 10:17:13 EDT 2020  
weld/ Sat Sep 14 07:16:43 EDT 2019