Index of /repositories/releases/org/mobicents/servlet/sip/sip-servlets-application-router

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.5.1/ Thu Feb 14 06:53:53 EST 2019  
0.6/ Thu Feb 27 10:34:40 EST 2020  
0.7.1/ Wed Mar 20 22:25:36 EDT 2019  
0.7.2/ Sat Sep 14 09:27:11 EDT 2019  
0.7/ Fri Oct 25 03:26:13 EDT 2019  
0.8/ Sat Sep 14 14:14:28 EDT 2019  
0.9/ Sat Sep 14 15:53:35 EDT 2019  
1.0/ Mon Jun 15 20:47:21 EDT 2020  
1.1/ Mon Jun 15 20:56:07 EDT 2020  
1.2/ Tue Mar 19 07:48:59 EDT 2019  
1.3.1/ Mon Jun 15 20:47:41 EDT 2020  
1.3.2/ Thu Apr 18 03:01:01 EDT 2019  
1.3/ Mon Jun 15 20:48:23 EDT 2020  
1.4.0.FINAL/ Wed May 06 12:55:13 EDT 2020  
1.5.0.FINAL/ Tue Jun 25 17:14:59 EDT 2019  
1.6.0.FINAL/ Mon Jun 15 21:16:20 EDT 2020  
2.0.0.ALPHA1/ Mon Mar 04 04:32:29 EST 2019  
2.0.0.ALPHA2/ Mon Jun 15 20:46:41 EDT 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Aug 11 10:19:05 EDT 2011 920
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Aug 11 10:19:05 EDT 2011 40