Index of /repositories/releases/org/mobicents/servlet/sip/sip-servlets-docs-sources-jbcp

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.1/ Mon Jun 15 21:20:41 EDT 2020  
1.2/ Fri Jun 28 12:10:11 EDT 2019  
1.3.1/ Wed Oct 23 04:41:58 EDT 2019  
1.3.2/ Thu Jan 10 13:24:32 EST 2019  
1.3/ Sat Jun 20 03:03:36 EDT 2020  
1.4.0.FINAL/ Mon Jul 13 01:00:21 EDT 2020  
1.5.0.FINAL/ Sun Jul 05 04:33:00 EDT 2020  
1.6.0.FINAL/ Tue Mar 10 13:10:08 EDT 2020  
2.0.0.ALPHA1/ Fri Oct 18 15:46:20 EDT 2019  
2.0.0.ALPHA2/ Sun Jun 14 08:16:59 EDT 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Aug 11 10:19:32 EDT 2011 681
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Aug 11 10:19:32 EDT 2011 40