Index of /repositories/releases/org/mobicents/servlet/sip/sip-servlets-test-suite

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.5.1/ Tue Dec 04 07:56:23 EST 2018  
0.6/ Fri Mar 08 05:39:48 EST 2019  
0.7.1/ Sat Sep 14 11:02:02 EDT 2019  
0.7.2/ Fri Oct 25 13:25:17 EDT 2019  
0.7/ Fri Mar 08 05:39:38 EST 2019  
0.8/ Mon Dec 30 06:55:49 EST 2019  
0.9/ Sat Jun 08 07:08:37 EDT 2019  
1.0/ Wed Jun 26 22:11:17 EDT 2019  
1.1/ Mon Dec 30 06:55:38 EST 2019  
1.2/ Wed Jan 08 18:20:47 EST 2020  
1.3.1/ Thu Jun 27 08:17:33 EDT 2019  
1.3.2/ Tue Oct 29 05:17:14 EDT 2019  
1.3/ Wed Feb 12 22:57:34 EST 2020  
1.4.0.FINAL/ Thu Jun 27 16:25:02 EDT 2019  
1.5.0.FINAL/ Tue Jan 01 21:13:02 EST 2019  
1.6.0.FINAL/ Thu May 02 16:18:05 EDT 2019  
2.0.0.ALPHA1/ Tue Nov 05 23:52:47 EST 2019  
2.0.0.ALPHA2/ Mon Dec 30 06:55:05 EST 2019